I am a member of ScrapGirls Monthly Club and this LO features the November 2008 featured kit–Character Collection Biggie by Durin Eberhart. It wasn’t love at first sight with this kit, but the previews just didn’t do it justice! As I unzipped and tagged the files, I just knew I couldn’t resist the urge to scrap with it. My favorites from this selection include the alpha, the rich jewel tones, and the exquisite detail and textures of the papers.

A Good Man, 12×12 page created w/Adobe Photoshop CS3 originally uploaded by capriMOM0625.

I am glad I was able to find some time 2 scrap this weekend. My next few projects will be holiday oriented and also, I have the sad duty of sending gratitude cards to friends and family who supported my family during our time of loss. Oh yeah, and I want to dress up my blog and change my message board siggy! So much to do…so little time!